Sunday, August 22, 2010

blogging at 3am ? why not.

i need a change.
- to get away from what i was, because the old me was heading in the wrong direction.

i've found the clubbing and drinking to be so overrated. If you could dumb in a shotglass, we all know i've had one too many and i think it's about time i get smart.
I want to be realistic though. it's not the end of my clubbing and drinking days, but it's the end of my excessive drinking, random hook ups and bad decisions.

lately i've realised alot though.
friends aren't forever - they come, they go, they change.
but there are definitely beautiful moments along the way with those who you consider real in your life, for the time being atleast.
with this being said, there are those ugly moments that bring you down, dishes out by those people who aren't deserving of your second glance.

one person in particular though makes me wonder - what the FUCK was i thinking?
you show no respect for girls. infact, you show no regard for anyone but yourself and NO i don't mind if you get the shit beaten out of you anymore. they saw something that deep down i knew, but tried so hard to ignore.
so next time i won't be holding them back from hurting you.
i didn't want to see you hurt last time because i knew my asian friends would be hurt in the process - but what's it to me ? you're no longer my problem.

on the other hand, not all has gone down hill. one of my closets friends shared some good news with me. and as jealous i am that she has found someone that she likes, and likes her back i couldn't be happier for her. she is one of the most derserving girls and i think what she does for her friends always seem to go unnoticed. i hope everything works out well for her because it's about time people realised how amazing she really is.

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

I hate liars, fuck love Im tired of tryin
My heart big but it beat quiet
I don’t never feel like we vibin
Cause every time we alone its a awkward silence
So leave your keys on the kitchen counter
And gimme back that ruby ring with the big diamond
Shit is over, whatchu trippin for?

Thursday, February 4, 2010

My Recent Thoughts

and i said i would keep my blog up to date. PSSSH !
i have been up to NOTHING lately. and by nothing i really do mean it.
... what makes it worse is i've been thinking about EVERYTHING and it's driving me insane.

ever since Christmas Day the thought of moving back to New Zealand is always at the back of my mind... i miss my friends so much especially Jade and Reezan. Reezan keeps bugging me on when im going to visit and saying he misses me, and lately i've realised how much i really miss him too.

The choice has always been easy for me. I'm too use to life in Australia and the thought of moving away from the friends i have made would
shatter my heart and i don't think i could go through all that again. BUT moving back would mean i get to be with those kiwis i miss so much, being able to be away from my parents because i cant stand the shit they put me through, and a good uni instead of this Box Hill Tafe bullshit.

MY PARENTS
are pushing me to my extremes now. We haven't had any major arguments lately and i haven't gone out just to keep them happy, yet they're not. They're said NO every time i ask to go out and i haven't seen my friends for 2 fucking weeks. Next time they piss me off I'm walking out, there so much i can take. This isn't home anymore - it's a prison.

MY FRIENDS
are amazing though :)
They've kept me from going completely mad these couple of days and i don't know what I'd do without them.

Special thanks these people in my life who keep me grounded -

Jade K. -
i miss her more than anything. She's the Best Friend, and apparently verrryy kinky LOL ! her nickname the gobbler is probably very fitting although she wont admit it ;) HAHAHA I'm sorry, but its hilarious.

Cattie U.
She's the only one i feel comfortable being completely open to as well as a blast to hang around. I share EVERYTHING with her and she's perfect in ever way. I love her to death and beyond because Cattie is that amazing. She says I'm pretty much her best friend and I'm 2nd in her life after Vincent and knowing that can keep a smile on my face anyday :)

Vincent P.
My new found friend. He thinks knows a wayyy too much about me but i like it. He's such a sweetheart and I'm glad to have him in my life.

Alex Goat.
omg i missed that kid so much when he was gone. If he ever decided to leave me again for 5 weeks i will lose my sanity ! He's such a babe. He's always there for me when i need him, and such a genuine person which is rare these days. i would be lost without that Goatface =P Bumming buddies for lifeeee !

Mel M. aka Koooddiiieeesss
She's my opposite, and my everything. We have NOTHING in common yet she get along so well. When everyone else fails she's the one that's always there through thick and thin. I love her uniqueness because there too much of that same old, same old. There's nobody like my kuddies, so nobody could ever replace her in my life. i miss you already, come back !

Fiona T.
the cutie of our group. she's amazing, gorgeous, and the person i turn to for dnm's. i love how you listen to me babble on, and how adorable you get when you talk about the boy ;)
we need a catch up sesh soon hun! x


Chaminda K.
the beautiful chocolate man HAHAHAH. but seriously, he's awesome. Every time he's around it's always more fun, and all my eggs disappear... but i can't complain :) - at least its only my kitchen egg's and not my TV's ! jj !

Isaac C.
This guy is awesome in every way. Without you I'd just be a even more hopeless sheep, there's never a dull day with you around ! xx


** P.S. i realise my 'i' are all not in capitals but thats how i roll. Plus, i'll be too busy doing your mum to change it now :)

Monday, January 18, 2010

Can't Sleep

I haven't blogged in forever, and i started feeling guilty about my laziness... So here i am, out to crap on about myself and my not so eventful life...

Summary of what you've missed out on.

Went clubbing at Eve :)
First time i went to a PROPER club and it was amazing.
i picked up a boy and at the time it seemed like a fun idea, and the alcohol made him seem cuter than he really was. Thinking back... he may not have been the cutest guy ever but he really was unbelievable sweet and genuine. There was also another boy who tried to kiss me, I remember myself pulling away because i already made out with a boy that night, as well as the exchanged numbers so kissing a new boy was EXTREMELY slutty, yet everyone that i was with that night say otherwise... i still stick to my version of events because i like it better, and that is seriously how i recall what happened. (i also remember him being upset i didn't let him kiss me, but he took it like a man and before he left he kissed me goodbye on the cheek and smiled... he had the most cutest smile and braces, it was ADORABLE... If wish i had met him first) We then headed off to Tony's for a chill session after clubbing, being the goldfish i am i locked myself out of the house and I ended up having to sleep over.

Thank you to Fiona C, Lisa, Ray, Tony and Chaminda for the best night !

I was meant to meet up with James that night... mixed feelings about that because i know if i had, we would still be talking/hanging out today but in the end, I'm glad i didn't because i needed him out of my life. He made my life so complicated and i am a very simple girl.

My Parents left the country

and yes; I LOVED every second of freedom i had without them. Even though my house was taken over by my brothers friends - who were not the cleanest people ever, I'll admit they were the funniest people ever.


Couple hours later i had a Christmas party
i really wasn't expecting so many people to show up... more than double what i expected.
Chaminda threw my just brought, untouched, very expensive, free range eggs all over the neighbouring houses, as well as sloshing bananas all over window screens.
Mel vomited a lot, and all over the place. Thank god i love her because if it was anyone else i probably would have kicked their asses hahaha.
shafig, and ray were in my bed.. and decided pants were
unnecessary and NO i was not in the bed with them, althought chaminda was, dirty boys !! - i joke, those boys are the best :)
Marco, justin and vu showed up which surpised me but i am very happy they did <3


Special thanks to Pan who cleaned up so much vomit, i know we kids piss you off and doing that for us was so nice of you... really appreciate it :D


Had my 18th Birthday party
had an amazing time because i was surrounded by the most amazing people.
then Cattie, Vincent, Tony, Gabe, Jacky and me went to Mount Dandenong. Got to admit racing around those mountains made my night :)
and i am so grateful for the presents i got. i know most of my friends dont have money, so even the fact they got me something was sweet.
- Only downer of the night was having Cattie's dad rage at me like there was no tomorrow... im pretty sure he hates me now :(

NYE apartment
not so sexy apartment, but the sexy people there made up for it ;)
had a failed wrap and nandos (N)
watched the fireworks from the top storey
had firecrackers go off in the apartment which burnt through the blankets D:
- that really pissed me off ... and that cunt really thought he had a chance with me. ASIF
went climbing in trees, lost vu in a tree
played card games so people would get drunk faster
- everyone ganged up on Tang, hehehe
went skipping through the apartment hallways alot
really really really wanted to go swimming... i think the main reason why i went through the trouble of organising NYE was so i COULD swim. l absolutely adore swimming in pools, but nobody wanted to go with me... quite shattering.


New Years at Fiona Chung's house
i was soo sleepy i dont even remember what happened that day besides drinking lots of coffee.

Lots and Lots of other stuff since then
there is about 20 days of other stuff that happened but i seriously cant remember ANY of it... i think i am quite retarded and stupid now....
oh ! a movie night at catties, and ice skating with isaac...

ehh i should get my brain scanned... im probably missing half my brain, and im sure i'd be heaps fun to giggle brain the size of a peanut.

+ xray of your own brain - whats not to love ?

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Things i want for my birthday ...

Number 1 : Rupert Grint


Hahahahah ! i joke :-)
___________________________________________



My List


Number 1:
A Good night with all my friends :D


Number 2:
To Visit my Sheeps
- especially Jade and Kalanina

Number 3 :
Those small sexy side bags <3
- one that i can take clubbingNumber 4:
Scented Body Butter
everyone used mine up, except for me !

Number 5 :
A Tattoo; muhahaha

Number 6:
A Brain that works

Number 7:
A puppy, or a kitty

Number 8:
Simple & Meaningful jewellery

Number 9:
White iPod Classic

Number 10:
A Sugar Daddy, so i can quit kmart LOL

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

23.12.09


Apparently my old post isn't good enough, what makes it sadder is NOBODY IS READING MY SHIT ANYWAYS hahaha FAIL :D

the life is Amy Aing is Lame.

Sunday i spent in the city with my Girls. I honestly thought it would be a shit night but it turned out to be pretty good. I think the main reason why was because us girls suck ass so bad at pool that it was crack up watching how badly we fail.


<3 Melbourne City

First Blog, Ever.


Hahaha, im blogging.